Live chat software Marine Sales Kentuckiana Service Technicians and Sales Consultants. Let our team service all your boating needs on Kentucky Lake and Lake Barkley


Our Staff

 Marine Sales Kentuckiana Team:

Ken Toby
General Manager
270-703-1508

ktoby@marinesales.com

Ken is the General Manager of Marine Sales Kentuckiana. Ken's strong marine sales background and reputation for outstanding customer service stems from his father/founder, Don Toby. Ken's thirty-six years at this dealership makes him an expert at understanding the needs of our local boaters.

Finance & Accounting:

KATHY WEST | Business Manager

kwest@marinesales.com

Business Manager
Kathy West, a Florence, AL resident, comes to Marine Sales with a wealth of accounting, bookeeping, and software experience. 

Kathy will be managing all vendor accounts and billing for our Pickwick, Kentuckiana, and BRP locations. She will also be taking the lead with new customer sales contracts. Kathy is excited to be working in the Marine Industry in the Pickwick area and we are super glad to have she is on our team.

Billing
accounting@marinesales.com

Deanne Toby
dtoby@marinesales.com 

Operations Manager

Deanne has over 20 years experience in Purchasing. She entered the Marine Industry the day she married Ken, our Kentuckiana GM. She has been involved and has welcomed several families into the boating community.

Deanne will focus on Finance and Insurance assistance as well inventory and parts purchasing and control. She hopes to bring several new accessories boat offerings into our dealership.


David Goerke

dgoerke@marinesales.com

Sales Manager


Bob Thomason

bthomason@marinesales.com

Sales Associate


Megan Jones

mjones@marinesales.com

Showroom Manager


Doug Moore
Parts Manager

dmoore@marinesales.com

For over 20 years, Doug Moore has been Parts and Accessories Manager at Marine Sales Kentuckiana.  Doug has made our Marine Parts and Accessories department one of the best on Kentucky Lake. 


 

Bobbie Inman
binman@marinesales.com 

Parts Manager


Frank Sublette
fsublette@marinesales.com

Marine Service Manager


Nathan Rials

Marine Service Technician

nrials@mariensales.com



Facebook Marine Sales of Pickwick Kentuckiana Yacht Sales Inc of Kentucky Home